iPhone Stress

26 08 2008

Hey all. Ravenizer here.

It seems like the iPhone is cracking under all that celebrity stress. My iPhone has spotted a few cracks around the parts where the metal conjoins the plastic. I am officially depressed and I will be bringing my iPhone down to the SingTel ComCentre tomorrow. I will get a NEW iPhone and will buy a Soft Slip case for it as well. Moreover, I think I will need to get a new micro-fibre cloth to use a a polish cloth for my iPhone.

I will get back to you guys tomorrow regarding the situation and the exchange policy at SingTel.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

