Ravenizer’s iPhone

23 08 2008

Hey everyone,

I finally got my iPhone at 4:45 am on the 22nd of August. It was the greatest night of my life. I will never forget this memory and all the people I met that day. Although we interacted as nameless faces, we were all there for one cause. In the end, standing in line for 6 hours really does seem special, doesn’t it?

When I walked into the iPhone Glass Box, I went straight to the counter and bought my phone. It was fantastic. I am in love with my new iPhone 3G! People just state, no wait, gape at you when you walk near or past them with an iPhone in your hand. People were amazed at the fact that I had one in my hand so early. It was around 10 to 11 am in the morning. The sheer reality of theme wondrous piece of Apple hardware in one’s hand is enough to blow anyone out of this world. Being one the crazy ones to have bought the phone this morning is seriously something to be proud of. It is something special. Something, unique. Well, with all that said, I will be putting up the coverage of the Launch Party later today. Enjoy your iPhones everyone.

P.S. Congrats to Allister (Spikey) Low, Kishore (Onslaught) Chandramohgan, and Abraham (ABZ) Zee on their recent purchases of an iPhone 3G. They all bought a 16GB Black.


Actions

Information

One response

24 08 2008
abz

hey dude, i’m NOT lukas, lukas is a dark chinese boy with a skin disease on his body, who terrorizes my neighborhood on and off. I don’t have so much time to do such a thing and besides, lukas is in the boys home, so how can I be stealing bikes, vandalizing cars, and jamming elevators when I’m already in school everyday from 6am to 4pm daily???

ps: pls just change lucas to the nickname ppl associate me most often with.

Leave a Reply

